Thank our Vendor Members for their support! These members offer goods and services that help ACREIA members manage their investments:

ECO Realty Investments
Zac Hoyt
330.536.9002
http://trusteri.com/

CThru Windows, LLC
Chris Walters
330.604.0403
http://www.cthruwindowsllc.com/

Integrity Accounting Services, Inc.
Kenneth Hill
330.456.1016
www.integrityaccounting.com

Farmers Insurance
Buddy Johnson
bjohnson5@farmersagent.com
330.563.4409

Arne Englehart
Howard Hanna Real Estate Services
330.836.9300
arneenglehart@howardhanna.com

Round Town Property Solutions
Danny Nicolino and Alyssa Ronyak
330.703.1676
www.RoundTownProperties.com

Huntington Bank
Bill Gaff, Mortgage Loan Officer
330.800.4657
Bill.Gaff@huntington.com

Dan's Wholesale Carpet and Flooring
Jamie Bryan
(330) 904-9147
jbryan@costsharingsolutions.com

Cutler Real Estate
Necia Hall-Zarrilli
(330) 921-9298
NeciaSellsHomes@gmail.com

Akrosteam Carpet & Hard Surface Cleaning
Christopher Lewis and Lee Lewis
(330) 899-9772
christopher@akrosteam.com

MFS Supply
Tyler Krupp
(440) 394-5492
tkrupp@mfssupply.com

Restoration Resources, Inc./Servpro
Laura Otrusina 330.807.5471
laura@servprorri.com

Brittash Holdings, LLC
Herb and Patrice Hall
(330) 575-9650
brittashholdingsllc@gmail.com

Divine Management Group, Ltd
Roger Arney and Ryan Branney
(330) 551-3110
roger@divinemanagement.net
www.divinemanagement.net

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
Kyle Oberlin
(330) 714-5807
koberlin0427@gmail.com

David L. Hawkins Design Management
(330) 618-4757
david@davidhawkinsdesign.com

The Polite Handyman/
Myers Roofing
Mathew Myers
(330) 338-7044
myers.co42@gmail.com

HPM Property Management
Shawna Byer
(330) 209-5563
shawna@hpmohio.com

Serenity Maintenance LLC
Bernard Taylor
(330) 945-0330
serenitymaintenance9@gmail.com

Key Realty
Richard Woods
(330) 620-1195
richard@rwoodshomes.com

www.ACREIA.org  (Akron Canton Real Estate Investors Association, Inc.) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. ACREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Akron Canton Real Estate Investors Association, Inc.

P.O. Box 176
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 858-0456

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2021 © Akron Canton Real Estate Investors Association, Inc.  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo